Protest Page, for the State Government of New South Wales.
The Premier of N.S.W. Bob Carr

Deputy Premier of N.S.W. Andrew Refshauge M.P.
Treasurer of N.S.W. the Hon Micheal Rueben Egan
Environment Minister the Hon Bob Debus
Health Minister of N.S.W. the Hon Craig Knowles

Education Minister M.P. John Aquilina
Minister for Police M.P. Paul Whelan
Minister for the Olympics M.P. Micheal Knight
Attorney General the Hon Jeffery William Shaw
Minister for Transport M.P. Carl Skully
Minister for Community Services M.P. Faye Lo Po
Minister for Western Sydney M.P. Kim Yeadon
Minister for Agriculture M.P. Richard Amery
Minister for Local Government M.P. Harry Woods
Minister for Gaming & Racing, Assisting the Premier for the Hunter Region M.P. Richard Face
Special Minister of State, the Hon John Della Bosca MLC
Minister for Small Business & Tourism M.P. Sandra Nori
Minister for Public Works & Services M.P. Morris Iemma
Legislative Council

Send E-Mail to the Legislative Council, the States Upper House
for the following:

Greens Ian Cohen MLC

Greens Lee Rhiannon

Fred Nile MLC

John Tingle MLC

Others to Follow  - this section is under construction

If any of the above E-Mails don't work try below:-

e-mail me
Address your Snail Mail to:

Parliament of New South Wales
Macquarie Street,
SYDNEY   N.S.W.    2000
e-mail me
e-mail me